Contact Us

Our NEW OFFICE ADDRESS Office is located at:


6705 SW 57TH Avenue, Suite 304
Coral Gables, FL 33143

Parking:
-Self Parking Entrance on San Remo Avenue
-Additional Parking in the Street.

Telephone: 305-476-1182
Fax: 305-476-1091
E-Mail: Questions@DrStephenAlex.com

Stephanie
Clinical/Patient Coordinator
Stephanie@DrStephenAlex.com

Bleidys
AquarollUSA Treatments
Aquaroll@DrStephenAlex.com

Jennifer
Surgical Coordinator
Jennifer@DrStephenAlex.com

Darling
Office Manager
Darling@DrStephenAlex.com

Debby
Certified Physician Assistant
Debby@DrStephenAlex.com

Mary
Marketing/Other Inquiries
Info@DrStephenAlex.com

Dr.Alex
Orthopaedic, Hand and Microvascular Surgeon
Board Certified in Orthopaedic Surgery
Certificate of Added Qualifications in Surgery of the Hand

DrAlex@DrStephenAlex.com

  • Contact Us

    Contact Us
  •  
  • Connect with Dr. Alex


  • Our Office is located at:
    6705 SW 57th Avenue
    Suite 304
    Coral Gables, FL 33143

  • Sr.Stephens Vitals Profile